The Stolen Tears Series is a COMPLETE SET and only 99 cents!

If you want an action-packed, romantic, riveting and clean fantasy series...

If you want all the books in ONE PLACE...

If you want to root for a real heroine, for magic, for love...

If you want to get in on exclusive extra goodies that can't be found anywhere else...

The Stolen Tears series is perfect for you. And it's ONLY 99 CENTS THIS WEEK

I can't go on without thanking the following people who made this series possible:

Rebecca Frank, for her incredibly magical cover design.

Charity West, for her painstaking, insanely helpful editing process.

Nada Qamber, for her amazing formatting design of the books' interiors.

My family, especially my husband and my mom, who are my biggest supporters.

My Heavenly Father.

You. My readers, whose enthusiasm for my stories makes this all worth it.

Here's the series blurb: 

This box set includes all four books in the Stolen Tears series, as well as an exclusive novella. Binge read now for over 1,400 pages of magic, romance, and epic fantasy.

One girl. One vial of tears. An epic journey that will defy the bounds of love, loyalty, and destiny.

The tyrannical Arcaian army uses tears to steal people’s magic. When Ambry stumbles across a vial of these enchanted tears in the black market, she becomes their target. To survive, Ambry allies herself with rugged, battle-scarred Talon Haraway. As Ambry and Talon work together to protect the tears, forbidden feelings begin to emerge. Feelings they can never act on. Feelings that are tested when she discovers he’s seeking the tears for his own personal vengeance.

A treacherous game of destiny begins. The winner can summon an angelic army to fight for their side. Ambry needs that army to save her people. The Arcaians need that army to destroy them.

To win, Ambry must connect with a hidden truth about her lost heritage and work with Talon while keeping her heart under control. If Ambry loses, her people and their magic will be enslaved to the Arcaians forever.

Purchase the complete series at a discount today and see why readers are calling the Stolen Tears series, "totally original!"

"This is becoming one of my favorite series ever!" -vlinna, a Kindle reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Magically delightful." -Sinsational, a Kindle reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Perfect blend of intrigue, romance, and magic. My favorite combination. I so enjoyed this book and now I can't stop." -Debra, a Kindle reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I had a hard time putting this book down. There's danger, magic, tyranny, hope, friendship, interesting characters, and a touch of sweet romance." -park4, a Kindle reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"This is one of the best stories I've read." -AwesomePerson53, a Kindle reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"This is a must read. You will love this book and not be able to put it down." -Tonya, a Kindle reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The set includes:
1. Such a Secret Place
2. Such a Daring Endeavor
3. Such a Dangerous Game
4. Such a Clever Deception
5. The exclusive prequel novella, Such a Terrible Price, about Jomeini Straylark and the magical tears she shed that altered the future of her world.
6. A never-before-seen epilogue about Ambry and Talon!

Binge read the Stolen Tears Series today! 

Thanks for rocking the writing journey with me, you guys. <3


No comments

Back to Top